.

There's something in your eyes
Makes me wanna lose my self,
Makes me wanna lose myself in your heart,
There's something in your voice
That makes my heart beat fast
Hope this feeling lasts for the rest of my life
And if you knew how I wanted someone to come along
And change my life the way you've done
It feels like I'm all the way back where I belong
I'm all right cuz I have you here with me,
And I can almost see through the dark there is light
Well if you knew how much this moment means to me
And how long I've waited for your touch
And if you knew how happy you are making me
I never thought that I'd love anyone so much


Kommentarer
Postat av: emelie

allt bra efter all påskmat och allt godis?:D

2010-04-05 @ 13:58:01
URL: http://emelieastemoo.blogg.se/
Postat av: emelie

oh nej vad jobbigt :/ jag har aldrig haft ett hål på mitt 18åriga liv. det är jag riktigt glad för. med mig är det bara bra :D hehe

2010-04-05 @ 14:04:04
URL: http://emelieastemoo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback